Global Risk Regulator welcomes your feedback. Please visit our FAQs page for help

with common questions, alternatively, you can contact us directly:
 

Subscription enquiries:

Tel: +44(0)20 7873 4240

 

Editorial:

Editor: Justin Pugsley

Email: justin.pugsley@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6363 

 

Editor-in-Chief: Brian Caplen

Email: brian.caplen@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6364

 

Publisher:

Publishing Director: Angus Cushley

Email: angus.cushley@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6354

 

Production & Design:

Production Editor: Richard Gardham

Email: richard.gardham@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6367

 

Deputy Production Editor: Andrew Petrie

Email: andrew.petrie@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6230

 

Marketing:

Senior Marketing Manager: Lauren Drew

Email: lauren.drew@ft.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 4462

 

Sales:

International Sales Manager: Adrian Northey

Email: adrian.northey@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6333

 

Address:

Global Risk Regulator | Financial Times

1 Southwark Bridge

London

SE1 9HL

United Kingdom

 

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.