Global Risk Regulator welcomes your feedback. Please visit our FAQs page for help

with common questions, alternatively, you can contact us directly:
 

Subscription enquiries:

Tel: +44(0)20 7873 4240

Email: grr@ft.com

 

Editorial:

Editor: Justin Pugsley

+44(0)207 775 6363 

justin.pugsley@ft.com

 

Editor-in-Chief: Brian Caplen

+44(0)20 7775 6364

brian.caplen@ft.com

 

Publisher:

Publishing Director: Angus Cushley

+44(0)20 7775 6354

angus.cushley@ft.com

 

Production & Design:

Production Editor: Richard Gardham

+44(0)20 7775 6367

richard.gardham@ft.com

 

Deputy Production Editor: Andrew Petrie

+44(0)20 7775 6230

andrew.petrie@ft.com

 

Marketing:

Senior Marketing Manager: Ms Raj Rai

+44(0)20 7775 6340

raj.rai@ft.com

 

Sales:

International Sales Manager: Adrian Northey

+44(0)20 7775 6333

adrian.northey@ft.com

 

Address:

Global Risk Regulator

Financial Times

1 Southwark Bridge

London

SE1 9HL

United Kingdom

 

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details below.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review:FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.

By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them.