Global Risk Regulator welcomes your feedback.

Please visit our terms and conditions for help with common questions.

For general enquiries, please email grr@ft.com.

Alternatively, you can contact us directly using the details below.

 

Subscription and sales enquiries

Account Manager: Ella Jacob

Email: ella.jacob@ft.com 

Tel: +44(0)20 7873 3183

  

Editorial

Editor: Justin Pugsley

Email: justin.pugsley@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6363 

 

Editor-in-Chief: Brian Caplen

Email: brian.caplen@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6364

 

Publisher

Publishing Director: Angus Cushley

Email: angus.cushley@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6354

 

Production & Design

Production Manager and Chief Sub Editor: Elliot Smither

Email: elliot.smither@ft.com

Tel: +44(0)20 7775 6379

 

Deputy Production Editor: Andrew Petrie

Email: andrew.petrie@ft.com

   

Online Editor: David Robinson

email : david.robinson@ft.com

Tel +44 (0) 7756 133220

    

Marketing

Senior Marketing Manager: Lauren Drew

Email: lauren.drew@ft.com

Tel: +44 (0)20 7873 4462

 

 

Address

Global Risk Regulator

Financial Times

Bracken House

1 Friday Street

London

EC4M 9BT

  

Complaints

If we have got something wrong and you wish to request a clarification or correction, or wish to make a complaint about any of our editorial content or journalistic activity, please contact the relevant publication editor using the details above.

If the matter is not resolved within a period of 28 days and you believe it involves a breach of the FT Editorial Code, you may refer the matter to the FT Complaints Commissioner for independent review: FTComplaintsCommissioner@ft.com.